Officers and Meeting Information for Camp Floyd Historic Lodge No. 205
Camp Floyd Historic Lodge No. 205 Free and Accepted Masons of Utah
Home Officers & Meeting History Membership Application Period Clothing Rocky Mountain Lodge No. 205

Camp Floyd Historic Lodge No. 205 F. & A. M. Meeting Information

Our next meeting date, time, and location will be posted soon! The officers for the ensuing year are listed below.


George F. Winters, Secretary
435-744-3428 or email

- Officers 2021-2022 -
MasterBlake Hansen, PM
Senior WardenWilliam E. McCraw, PM
Junior WardenGranville Leroy Schmidt
TreasurerJim Sweet, PM
SecretaryGeorge F. Winters, PM
Senior DeaconJeff Hamilton PGM
Junior DeaconBranden Berret, PM
Senior StewardGary Roberts
Junior StewardDave Snider, PM
ChaplainCharles E. Warren Sr PM
MarshallShawn Milne PM
Tyler Dan Ettinger PM
HistorianGeorge F. Winters, PM
- Brothers Who Have Served As Master -
Blake Hanson, PM11/20/2020 -
Robert J. Wolfarth PGM05/18/2019 - 11/20/2020
Daniel James Lawes GM11/17/2018 - 05/18/2019
Joshua I.B. Hemmert, PM06/17/2017 - 11/17/2018
William Kenneth Ware, PM06/11/2016 - 06/17/2017
Albert Oliver Lindseth, Jr., PM06/13/2015 - 06/11/2016
John Alan Glines, PM06/07/2014 - 06/13/2015
Gerald Joseph Everett PGM05/25/2013 - 06/07/2014
Michael Taggart Moon. PM05/26/2012 - 05/25/2013
Kevin Alger Tucker, PM05/28/2011 - 05/26/2012
John David Patterson, PM05/29/2010 - 05/28/2011
William Carlyle Hall, PM05/30/2009 - 05/29/2010
Find Camp Floyd Historic Lodge No. 205 on Facebook